Staff Directory

Name
Phone Number/Ext.
Title/Location

Matthew Berryman

(661) 943-2091

Principal- Office at SOAR Prep

Jennifer Griffey

(661) 943-2091

VP- Main Office at Soar Prep

Alex Santoya

(661) 456-4711

VP- Main Office at Knight Prep

Teresa Howard

(661) 274-4619

VP- Main Office at Palmdale Prep

Karen Neal

(661) 943-2091 ext. 102

Site Data Tech

Danielle Bryant

(661) 943-2091 ext. 104

Counselor/ Soar Prep

Cassaundra Ramirez

(661) 456-4711

Counselor / Knight Prep

Emily Finch

(661) 274-4619

Counselor/ Palmdale Prep

Cristina Marchant

(661) 943-3031

Registrar

Angela D’Errico

(661) 943-3031

TSA

Colleen Barnett

(661) 943-3031

RSP/ Educational Specialist

Bonnie Tucker

(661) 943-3031

Secretary

Megan Haussmann

(661) 943-3031

PST

Teachers:

 

Briana Blundell

bblundell@avhsd.org

Christy Chacon

cchacon@avhsd.org

Blaine Corlew

bcorlew@avhsd.org

Traci Crispen

tcrispen@avhsd.org

Paloma Cortes-Goodwyn

pcortes-goodwyn@avhsd.org

Daniel Gorman

dgorman@avhsd.org

Shawn Johnson

skjohnson@avhsd.org

Leo Moreno

lmoreno@avhsd.org

Sonia Munoz

smunoz@avhsd.org

Daniel Pratt

djpratt@avhsd.org

Jennifer Prewitt

jlprewitt@avhsd.org

Joy Vierra

jvierra@avhsd.org

Kristel Watson

kmwatson@avhsd.org

Printable Directory:  PrintableVirtualAcademyDirectory.docx

In Canvas:

Go to your "Inbox" on the left of your screen, then click on the "Compose a new message" link at the top of the page

Select your course, then compose your message and press "Send"


Teacher Office Hours:

To meet with your teacher in-person, you may attend weekly Virtual Academy office hours.  To view a calendar of Virtual Academy Office Hours, please see our website calendar.

Virtual Students at office hours