Staff Directory

Via Email:

Teachers:

Briana Blundell bblundell@avhsd.org

Christy Chacon cchacon@avhsd.org

Blaine Corlew bcorlew@avhsd.org

Traci Crispen tcrispen@avhsd.org

Daniel Gorman dgorman@avhsd.org

Paloma Cortes-Goodwyn pcortes-goodwyn@avhsd.org

Shawn Johnson skjohnson@avhsd.org

Chris Jensen cjensen@avhsd.org

Leo Moreno lmoreno@avhsd.org

Paul Swaner pswaner@avhsd.org

Gaylene Van Zijll gvanzijll@avhsd.org

Joy Vierra jvierra@avhsd.org

Administration:

Principal: Matthew Berryman mberryman@avhsd.org

Vice Principal: Jennifer Griffey jengriffey@avhsd.org

Data Tech: Karen Neal kneal@avhsd.org

Registrar: Cristina Marchant cmarchant@avhsd.org

PST: Megan Haussmann mhaussmann@avhsd.org

Secretary: Bonnie Tucker btucker@avhsd.org

Counselor: Danielle Bryant dbryant@avhsd.org


In Canvas:

Go to your "Inbox" on the left of your screen, then click on the "Compose a new message" link at the top of the page

Select your course, then compose your message and press "Send"


Teacher Office Hours:

To meet with your teacher in-person, you may attend weekly Virtual Academy office hours.  To view a calendar of Virtual Academy Office Hours, please see our website calendar.

Virtual Students at office hours