Antelope Valley School District

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Jr High Office Hours
-
Palmdale Prep
Tue, Mar 3
Office Hours
-
Knight Prep
Wed, Mar 4
Office Hours
-
Virtual Resource Center
Thu, Mar 5
Crispen PE meeting
PHS
Fri, Mar 6
Jr High Office Hours
-
Palmdale Prep
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
Jr High Office Hours
-
Palmdale Prep
Tue, Mar 10
Office Hours
-
Palmdale Prep
Wed, Mar 11
Office Hours
-
Virtual Resource Center
Thu, Mar 12
Fri, Mar 13
Jr High Office Hours
-
Palmdale Prep
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
Jr High Office Hours
-
Palmdale Prep
Tue, Mar 17
Office Hours
-
Knight Prep
Wed, Mar 18
Office Hours
-
Virtual Resource Center
Thu, Mar 19
Fri, Mar 20
Jr High Office Hours
-
Palmdale Prep
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Jr High Office Hours
-
Palmdale Prep
Tue, Mar 31
Office Hours
-
Knight Prep
Wed, Apr 1
Subscribe to Alerts Office Hours
-
Virtual Resource Center
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Subscribe to Alerts Jr High Office Hours
-
Palmdale Prep
Sat, Apr 4