Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Jr High Office Hours
-
Palmdale Prep
Tue, Jan 28
Senior Meeting
Knight Prep
Mrs. Cortes-Goodwyn hours cancelled
-
Knight Prep
Office Hours
-
Knight Prep
Wed, Jan 29
Senior Meeting
Virtual Resource Center
Office Hours
-
Virtual Resource Center
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Jr High Office Hours
-
Palmdale Prep
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Jr High Office Hours
-
Palmdale Prep
Tue, Feb 4
Office Hours
-
Knight Prep
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Office Hours
-
Virtual Resource Center
Fri, Feb 7
Jr High Office Hours
-
Palmdale Prep
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Tue, Feb 11
Office Hours
-
Palmdale Prep
Wed, Feb 12
Office Hours
-
Virtual Resource Center
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Jr High Office Hours
-
Palmdale Prep
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
Office Hours
-
Knight Prep
Wed, Feb 19
Ms.Munoz office hours cancelled
-
Virtual Resource Center
Office Hours
-
Virtual Resource Center
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Subscribe to Alerts Jr High Office Hours
-
Palmdale Prep
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Subscribe to Alerts Jr High Office Hours
-
Palmdale Prep
Tue, Feb 25
Subscribe to Alerts Office Hours
-
Palmdale Prep
Wed, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts Office Hours
-
Virtual Resource Center
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Jr High Office Hours
-
Palmdale Prep
Sat, Feb 29