Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Virtual Academy Office Hours
-
Knight Prep
Wed, Jan 30
Mrs.Cortes-Goodwyn Office Hours Cancelled
-
Soar Prep
Virtual Academy Office Hours
-
Soar Prep
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
Virtual Academy Office Hours
-
Knight Prep
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
Mr.Corlew office hours CHANGED
-
Soar Prep
Virtual Academy Office Hours
-
Soar Prep
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Ms. VanZijll Ofiice Hours CANCELLED
-
Palmdale Prep Academy
Virtual Academy Office Hours
-
Palmdale Prep
Wed, Feb 13
Virtual Academy Office Hours
-
Soar Prep
10th grade Advisory Meeting
-
Soar Prep
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts Virtual Academy Office Hours
-
Palmdale Prep
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2