Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Virtual Academy Office Hours
-
Knight Prep
Wed, Apr 3
Virtual Academy Office Hours
-
Soar Prep
8th and 9th grade Advisory Meeting
-
Soar Prep
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Mr.Moreno's office hours cancelled
-
Palmdale Prep
Virtual Academy Office Hours
-
Palmdale Prep
Thu, Apr 11
Mr. Moreno Office Hours CANCELLED
Quartz Hill Resource Center
Mrs.Cortes-Goodwyn changed
-
Soar Prep
Virtual Academy Office Hours
-
Fri, Apr 12
EggStravaganza Family Night!
-
Palmdale Prep Academy
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Virtual Academy Office Hours
-
Knight Prep
Wed, Apr 17
Gorman's DBQ Prep
-
Soar Prep
11th grade Advisory Meeting CANCELLED
-
Soar Prep
Thu, Apr 18
Virtual Academy Office Hours
-
Soar Prep
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Virtual Academy Office Hours
-
Palmdale Prep
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts Mr. Moreno & Mr.Corlew's office hours changed
-
Virtual Resource Center
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4