Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Virtual Academy Office Hours
-
Palmdale Prep
Wed, Nov 28
Virtual Academy Office Hours
-
Soar Prep
12th grade Advisory Meeting
-
Soar Prep
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Virtual Academy Office Hours
-
Knight Prep
Wed, Dec 5
Virtual Academy Office Hours
-
Soar Prep
8th and 9th grade Advisory Meeting
-
Soar Prep
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Mr. Moreno's Office Hours Changed
-
Knight Prep
Ms.Van Zijll office hours cancelled
-
Palmdale Prep
Virtual Academy Office Hours
-
Palmdale Prep
Wed, Dec 12
Virtual Academy Office Hours
-
Soar Prep
10th grade Advisory Meeting
-
Soar Prep
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22