Antelope Valley School District

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 28
Palmdale Prep Office Hours
-
2270 E Ave Q, Palmdale, CA 93550
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
club virtual hours
-
6300 W Ave L, Lancaster, CA 93536, USA
Tue, Jan 11
club virtual hours
-
6300 W Ave L, Lancaster, CA 93536, USA
Wed, Jan 12
club virtual hours
-
6300 W Ave L, Lancaster, CA 93536, USA
Thu, Jan 13
club virtual hours
-
6300 W Ave L, Lancaster, CA 93536, USA
Fri, Jan 14
club virtual hours
-
6300 W Ave L, Lancaster, CA 93536, USA
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
club virtual hours
-
6300 W Ave L, Lancaster, CA 93536, USA
Wed, Jan 19
Subscribe to Alerts club virtual hours
-
6300 W Ave L, Lancaster, CA 93536, USA
Thu, Jan 20
Subscribe to Alerts club virtual hours
-
6300 W Ave L, Lancaster, CA 93536, USA
Fri, Jan 21
Subscribe to Alerts club virtual hours
-
6300 W Ave L, Lancaster, CA 93536, USA
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts club virtual hours
-
6300 W Ave L, Lancaster, CA 93536, USA
Tue, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts club virtual hours
-
6300 W Ave L, Lancaster, CA 93536, USA
Wed, Jan 26
Subscribe to Alerts club virtual hours
-
6300 W Ave L, Lancaster, CA 93536, USA
Thu, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts club virtual hours
-
6300 W Ave L, Lancaster, CA 93536, USA
Fri, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts club virtual hours
-
6300 W Ave L, Lancaster, CA 93536, USA
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts club virtual hours
-
6300 W Ave L, Lancaster, CA 93536, USA
Tue, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts club virtual hours
-
6300 W Ave L, Lancaster, CA 93536, USA
Wed, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts club virtual hours
-
6300 W Ave L, Lancaster, CA 93536, USA
Thu, Feb 3
Subscribe to Alerts club virtual hours
-
6300 W Ave L, Lancaster, CA 93536, USA
Fri, Feb 4
Subscribe to Alerts club virtual hours
-
6300 W Ave L, Lancaster, CA 93536, USA
Sat, Feb 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Virtual Academy - Calendar of Events

View & Download School Calendars: