Antelope Valley School District

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Jr High Office Hours
-
2270 E Palmdale Blvd, Palmdale, CA 93550, USA
Tue, Sep 28
Palmdale Prep Office Hours
-
2270 E Ave Q, Palmdale, CA 93550
Wed, Sep 29
VA Office Hours
-
6300 W Ave L, Lancaster, CA 93536, USA
Jr High Office Hours
-
6300 W Ave L, Lancaster, CA 93536, USA
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Jr High Office Hours
-
2270 E Palmdale Blvd, Palmdale, CA 93550, USA
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Jr High Office Hours
-
2270 E Palmdale Blvd, Palmdale, CA 93550, USA
Tue, Oct 5
Knight Prep Office Hours
-
37423 70th St. East Palmdale, CA 93552
Wed, Oct 6
VA Office Hours
-
6300 W Ave L, Lancaster, CA 93536, USA
Jr High Office Hours
-
6300 W Ave L, Lancaster, CA 93536, USA
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Jr High Office Hours
-
2270 E Palmdale Blvd, Palmdale, CA 93550, USA
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Jr High Office Hours
-
2270 E Palmdale Blvd, Palmdale, CA 93550, USA
Tue, Oct 12
Palmdale Prep Office Hours
-
2270 E Ave Q, Palmdale, CA 93550
Wed, Oct 13
VA Office Hours
-
6300 W Ave L, Lancaster, CA 93536, USA
Jr High Office Hours
-
6300 W Ave L, Lancaster, CA 93536, USA
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Jr High Office Hours
-
2270 E Palmdale Blvd, Palmdale, CA 93550, USA
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Jr High Office Hours
-
2270 E Palmdale Blvd, Palmdale, CA 93550, USA
Tue, Oct 19
Knight Prep Office Hours***update***
-
37423 70th St E, Palmdale, CA 93552, USA
Wed, Oct 20
NO Office Hours
-
6300 W Ave L, Lancaster, CA 93536, USA
NO Jr High Office Hours
-
6300 W Ave L, Lancaster, CA 93536, USA
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts Jr High Office Hours
-
2270 E Palmdale Blvd, Palmdale, CA 93550, USA
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Jr High Office Hours
-
2270 E Palmdale Blvd, Palmdale, CA 93550, USA
Tue, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts Palmdale Prep Office Hours
-
2270 E Ave Q, Palmdale, CA 93550
Wed, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts VA Office Hours
-
6300 W Ave L, Lancaster, CA 93536, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Jr High Office Hours
-
6300 W Ave L, Lancaster, CA 93536, USA
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Jr High Office Hours
-
2270 E Palmdale Blvd, Palmdale, CA 93550, USA
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts Jr High Office Hours
-
2270 E Palmdale Blvd, Palmdale, CA 93550, USA
Tue, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts Palmdale Prep Office Hours
-
2270 E Ave Q, Palmdale, CA 93550, USA
Wed, Nov 3
Subscribe to Alerts VA Office Hours
-
6300 W Ave L, Lancaster, CA 93536, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Jr High Office Hours
-
6300 W Ave L, Lancaster, CA 93536, USA
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Subscribe to Alerts Jr High Office Hours
-
2270 E Palmdale Blvd, Palmdale, CA 93550, USA
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Virtual Academy - Calendar of Events

View & Download School Calendars: